Skip to main content
Menu
Tickets
Privacybeleid

Personal data

Personal data protection policy

The personal data collected on this website are processed for the purpose of:

  • Processing your order for entrance tickets, subscriptions or services. This processing is necessary for the performance of the contract concluded between Belpark SA and you when you order an entrance ticket, subscription or service.
  • Sending you commercial offers, newsletters, invitations to participate in games or contests, as well as satisfaction surveys. This processing is based, in the case of messages sent by Belpark SA, on the legitimate interest of Belpark SA in developing its business (in the case where the e-mail address to which these messages are sent was given when an order was placed) or on your consent (if the e-mail address was given outside any order); and in the case of messages sent by Belpark SA's partners, on your consent
  • Analysing your application if you are applying for a position at Belpark SA. This processing is based on your consent

The information in all fields, except those indicated as optional, is necessary to enable Belpark SA to carry out the processing operations mentioned below.

The processing is carried out under the responsibility of Belpark SA, represented by Stéphane Dury acting in his capacity as Administrative and Financial Director, who has appointed a Personal Data Protection Officer, whose particulars are the following: Stéphane Dury, Boulevard de l’Europe 100, 1300 Wavre, +32 (0)10 421 500, privacy@walibi.be

The recipients of the collected data are Belpark SA, Boulevard de l'Europe 100, 1300 Wavre, and all service providers whose intervention is necessary for the performance of the above-mentioned processing operations. See the list of service providers

  • CDA DL
  • Gateway Europe
  • Gateway USA
  • Technomade
  • Ogone 
  • Worldline
  • CV Warehouse
  • Rest’Office
  • BBDO
  • OVH
  • Visiotalent
  • Randstad
  • Plateforme SH
  • Ambassify

The data collected is also forwarded to its affiliated companies if you have consented to it, namely:

  • Parc Astérix
  • Musée Grévin
  • France Miniature
  • Futuroscope
  • Walibi Rhône-Alpes

This data is transferred to the USA. You can obtain further information on these transfers and the guarantees that apply to them from Belpark SA.

Belpark SA to use the personal data only for the time necessary to achieve the purposes described above. The data collected are kept for the following periods of time:

  • Data collected to process your order for products or services: for the time necessary to process your order and to comply with the legal obligations imposed on Belpark NV.  The number and expiry date of your credit card are kept in any case for fifteen months after the last debit date as proof in the event of a dispute about the transaction. The cryptogram is not kept beyond the transaction.
  • Data collected to respond to requests for information, comments and complaints that you send to Belpark SA: for the time necessary to process these requests, comments and complaints
  • Data collected to send you commercial offers, newsletters, invitations to participate in games or contests, as well as satisfaction surveys: for three years from the date of collection; At the end of this period, this data is kept for a further three years if you agree to continue to receive commercial offers, newsletters, invitations to participate in games or contests, as well as satisfaction surveys;
  • Data collected to analyse your application if you apply for a position at Belpark SA: for the time necessary to analyse your application; in the event of recruitment, for the duration of your employment contract with Belpark SA, subject to the obligation to keep this data for a longer period.

In order to preserve the confidentiality and security of your personal data and in particular to protect them against unlawful or accidental destruction, accidental loss or alteration, or unauthorised disclosure or access, we take appropriate technical and organisational measures, in accordance with applicable legal provisions. To this end, we have implemented technical measures (such as firewalls) and organisational measures (such as a login/password system, physical protection measures, etc.). You have the right to access, correct or delete your personal data, transfer them or cause them to be transferred to a third party, obtain a restriction on processing or oppose such processing. We will comply with your request subject to compliance with our legal obligations.

With regard to processing operations based on consent, you have the right to withdraw consent at any time. The withdrawal of your consent does not affect the lawfulness of the processing carried out before it was withdrawn.

You can exercise these rights:

  • By post at the following address: Stéphane Dury, Walibi Belgium, Boulevard de l'Europe 100, 1300 Wavre; or
  • By e-mail at the following address: privacy@walibi.be
  • In order to ensure the confidentiality and protection of your personal data, we reserve the right to ask you for proof of identity before responding to your request. You may be asked to produce an identity document bearing your date and place of birth and your signature.

Finally, you have the right to submit a complaint to the DPA if you believe that your rights are not being respected. The contact details for the DPA are as follows:

Data Protection Authority

Rue de la Presse, 35

1000 Brussels

Belgium

Tel.: +32 2 274 48 00

Fax: +32 2 274 48 35

E-mail: contact@apd-gba.be

Skip to main content
Menu
Tickets
Privacybeleid

Données personnelles

Politique de protection des données personnelles

Les données personnelles collectées sur ce site internet font l'objet d'un traitement visant:

  • Traiter votre commande de billets d’entrée, abonnements ou services. Ce traitement est nécessaire à l’exécution du contrat conclu entre Belpark SA et vous lorsque vous commandez un billet d’entrée , abonnement ou service.
  • Répondre au demandes de renseignements, commentaires et réclamations que vous envoyez à Belpark SA. Ce traitement est fondé sur votre consentement
  • Vous adresser des offres commerciales, des lettres d’information, des invitations à participer à des jeux ou des concours, ainsi que des enquêtes de satisfaction. Ce traitement est fondé, s’agissant des messages envoyés par Belpark SA, sur l’intérêt légitime de celui-ci à développer ses activités ( dans le cas où l’adresse mail à laquelle ces messages sont envoyés a été donnée à l’occasion d’une commande ) ou sur votre consentement (si l’adresse mail a été donnée hors de toute commande ) ; et s’agissant des messages envoyés par les partenaires de Belpark SA , sur votre consentement
  • Analyser votre candidature si vous postulez à un poste au sein de Belpark SA. Ce traitement est fondé sur votre consentement

Le renseignement de tous les champs, à l’exception de ceux indiqués comme facultatifs, est nécessaire pour permettre à Belpark SA d'effectuer les traitements mentionnés ci-dessous.

Le traitement est effectué sous la responsabilité de la société Belpark SA, représentée par Stéphane Dury agissant en qualité de directeur administratif et financier, et qui a désigné un délégué à la protection des données personnelles, dont les coordonnées sont les suivantes : Stéphane Dury, Boulevard de l’Europe 100 , 1300 Wavre, +32 (0)10 421 500, privacy@walibi.be

Les destinataires des données collectées sont Belpark SA, Boulevard de l'Europe 100, 1300 Wavre , et tous les prestataires dont l’intervention est nécessaire à la réalisation des traitements mentionnés ci-dessus. Consultez ici la liste des prestataires

  • CDA DL
  • Gateway Europe
  • Gateway USA
  • Technomade
  • Ogone 
  • Worldline
  • CV Warehouse
  • Rest’Office
  • BBDO
  • OVH
  • Visiotalent
  • Randstad
  • Plateforme SH

Les données collectées  sont également transmises aux sociétés qui lui sont affiliées si vous y avez consenti : à savoir :

  • Parc Astérix
  • Musée Grévin
  • France Miniature
  • Futuroscope
  • Walibi Rhône-Alpes

Ces données sont transférées vers les USA. Vous pouvez obtenir des informations complémentaires sur ces transferts et les garanties qui s’y appliquent auprès de Belpark SA.

Belpark SA s'engage à n'utiliser les données personnelles que pendant la durée nécessaire à la réalisation des finalités ci-dessus décrites. Les données collectées sont conservées pour les durées suivantes :

  • Données collectées pour traiter votre commande de produits ou services : pendant la durée nécessaire au traitement de votre commande et au respect des obligations légales s’imposant à Belpark SA.  Le numéro et la date d’expiration de votre carte bancaire sont conservés en tout état de cause pendant quinze mois après la dernière date de débit à des fins de preuve en cas de contestation de la transaction. Le cryptogramme n’est pas conservé au-delà de la transaction.
  • Données collectées pour répondre aux demandes de renseignements, commentaires et réclamations que vous envoyez à Belpark SA : pendant la durée nécessaire au traitement de ces demandes, commentaires et réclamations
  • Données collectées pour vous envoyer des offres commerciales, des lettres d’information, des invitations à participer à des jeux ou des concours, ainsi que des enquêtes de satisfaction : pendant trois ans à compter de leur collecte ; Au terme de cette période, ces données sont conservées pour une nouvelle période de trois ans si vous acceptez de continuer de recevoir des offres commerciales, des lettres d’information, des invitations à participer à des jeux ou des concours, ainsi que des enquêtes de satisfaction ;
  • Données collectées pour analyser votre candidature si vous postulez à un poste au sein de Belpark SA : pendant la durée nécessaire à l’analyse  de votre candidature ; en cas d’embauche , pendant la durée de votre contrat de travail avec Belpark SA, sous réserve de l’obligation  de conserver ces données pour une durée plus longue.

Afin de préserver la confidentialité et la sécurité de vos données personnelles et notamment de les protéger contre la destruction illicite ou accidentelle, la perte ou l'altération accidentelle, ou encore la divulgation ou l'accès non autorisé, nous prenons les mesures techniques et organisationnelles appropriées, conformément aux dispositions légales applicables. À cette fin, nous avons mis en place des mesures techniques (telles que des pare-feu) et des mesures organisationnelles (telles qu'un système d'identifiant / de mot de passe, des moyens de protection physique, etc…).

Vous disposez du droit d'accéder aux données vous concernant, de les faire rectifier ou effacer, de les transférer ou de les faire transférer à un tiers, d'en obtenir la limitation du traitement ou de vous opposer à ce traitement. Nous nous conformerons à votre demande sous réserve du respect des obligations légales qui nous incombent.

Concernant les traitements fondés sur le consentement, vous disposez du droit de retirer à tout moment ce consentement. Le retrait de votre consentement n’affecte pas la licéité du traitement effectué avant ce retrait.

Vous pouvez mettre en œuvre ces droits :

  • Par courrier postal à l'adresse suivante : Stéphane Dury, Walibi Belgium, Boulevard de l'Europe 100, 1300 Wavre; ou
  • Par courrier électronique à l'adresse suivante : privacy@walibi.be

Dans un souci de confidentialité et de protection de vos données personnelles, nous nous réservons la faculté de vous demander un justificatif d’identité avant de répondre à votre demande. Il pourra ainsi vous être demandé de produire un titre d’identité mentionnant votre date et votre lieu de naissance et portant votre signature.

Enfin, vous disposez du droit d'adresser une réclamation à l‘APD si vous estimez que vos droits ne sont pas respectés. Les coordonnées de l’APD sont les suivantes :

Autorité de Protection des Données

Rue de la Presse, 35

1000 Bruxelles

Belgique

Tél. : +32 2 274 48 00

Fax : +32 2 274 48 35

Email : contact@apd-gba.be